South Lancaster Academy

Our Faculty and Staff

.
 
NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE EXT. STAFF EMAIL
Baldwin, Joanne Grade 4 154 jbaldwin@mysla.org
Bisson, Kevin Math, Physics - Grades 9-12 163 kbisson@mysla.org
Brahmia, Tish Science Grades - 9-12 167 tbrahmia@mysla.org
Cady, Lira Music K-12 161 lcady@mysla.org
Cook, Dustan P.E. 5-12, Health, Athletic Director 109 dcook@mysla.org
Cotton, Pam Grade 1 162 pcotton@mysla.org
Crand, Phyllis Kindergarten 150 pcrand@mysla.org
Currie, Judy After School Care Director 112 jcurrie@mysla.org
Fellows, Scott Religion, Campus Ministries - Grades 9-12 159 sfellows@mysla.org
Ford, Janice Grade 3 153 jford@mysla.org
Gardner, Ollyce Grade 2 152 ogardner@mysla.org
Girma, Kathy Preschool Director, P.E. K-4 160 kgirma@mysla.org
Hunte, Michelle Teacher Assistant    
Huerfano, Magla Spanish Grades 9-12 166 mhuerfano@mysla.org
Iria, Veronica Art - Grades 9-12 168 viria@mysla.org
Irrgang, Gail SLA Admin Assistant 100 girrgang@mysla.org
Jones, Lauren Grade 5 155 ljones@mysla.org
Lambert, Jeff Principal 110 principal@mysla.org
Morales-Burgos, Gabriel Treasurer 101 treasurer@mysla.org
Morris, Cacilda Browning Admin Assistant 106 cmorris@mysla.org
Nosek, Jon Development Director/Maintenance 108 jnosek@mysla.org
Oetman, Linda Nurse 115 loetman@mysla.org
Olivera, Damarie Grades 7 & 8 158 dolivera@mysla.org
Rich, Brandy Grade 6 156 brich@mysla.org
Riley, Michelle English, Grades 9-12 159 mriley@mysla.org
Robidoux, Theresa Vice Principal/Registrar 102 vp@mysla.org
Rowe, Katherine Social Studies, Grades 9-12 164 krowe@mysla.org
Sassone, Betsy Teacher Assistant    
Vandenbroek, Patti Business, Technology - Grades 9-12 114 pvandenbroek@mysla.org
Vieira, Dausele Grades 7 & 8 157 dvieira@mysla.org